Cyber Monday in GMT/CET Timezone

Tomorrow it is cyber monday, which for us Simmers means sales in The Sims 3 store! But the list we got here is for the PST timezone, and we are in the GMT (UK) and CET (Netherlands/France/Germany) timezone so here is the list in our timezones:

8am GMT and 09:00 CET: Tip Top Toddler Collection
9am GMT and 10:00 CET: Happily Ever After
10am GMT and 11:00 CET: Jazz Age Living Room + Jazz Age Wear
11am GMT and 12:00 CET: Go All In Compilation
12pm GMT and 13:00 CET: The Complete Castle by Castle Kits, Inc.
1pm GMT and 14:00 CET: Full Interior Castle Set
2pm GMT and 15:00 CET: Enchanted Bundle of Dark Dealing
3pm GMT and 16:00 CET: Glitter and Glam + Diva and Divo
4pm GMT and 17:00 CET: Surprise Set!
5pm GMT and 18:00 CET: Laganaphyllis Simnovorii (aka The Cow Plant)
6pm GMT and 19:00 CET: Aims Co. Choc-O-Falls Fountain
7pm GMT and 20:00 CET: Surprise Venue!
8pm GMT and 21:00 CET: Ultra Lounge 2010
9pm GMT and 22:00 CET: November 2011 Compilation Set
10pm GMT and 23:00 CET: India Inspirations Collection
11pm GMT and 00:00 CET: Surprise Premium Content Set!
12am GMT and 01:00 CET: BIG Surprise!
1am GMT and 02:00 CET: MultiTab 6000
2am GMT and 03:00 CET: Frost-Bite Pro Ice Cream Machine
3am GMT and 04:00 CET: Sizzle Baby Pro Deep Fryer
4am GMT and 05:00 CET: Vertical Challenge Rock Wall
5am GMT and 06:00 CET: Technophobe No More
6am GMT and 07:00 CET: Japanese Inspired Living Compilation
7am GMT and 08:00 CET: Go All In Compilation

Author: sww

Share This Post On
Read previous post:
Monte Vista Information – no gifting through The Sims 3 Store!

Available december 6th, it looks absolutely gorgeous! There is a slight downside though, you can only buy it in a...

Close