Guru Garage Livestream – Bingo Time!

At Platinum Simmers we love three things and we like to combine them as frequently as possible – Sims, live streams, and bingo cards.

Today at 7pm UK time (8pm CEDT, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT) we’ll be tuning in for the first ever Guru Garage live stream. So, as is tradition with all Sims live streams, we’ve got our bingo card ready to go below! If you’re following along on Twitter, you can use the hashtag #TS4LSBingo.

You can watch the live stream on The Sims official Twitch channel.

Author: BlackGarden

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
The Sims 4 Console update – Glass roofs

Awesome news for The Sims 4 Console players! Thursday September 6th there will be a new update on Xbox and...

Close