The Sims 3 Live Broadcast tomorrow!

Tomorrow there is another live chat, personally I love these, so very informative! 'exciting new announcements', cant wait to hear what they are!
The chat starts at 6pm GMT or 7pm CET!

Will be able to watch it here: http://www.origin.co…n_livebroadcast

Quote

Join us on January 8th, 2013 at 10:00am PST for The Sims 3 Live Broadcast We will be making some big and exciting new announcements that you will not want to miss! We’ll also show off how you can warp your Sims back in time with a deeper look at The Sims 3 70s, 80s, & 90s Stuff! Submit your questions during the show by tweeting @TheSims3 using #TheSims3LB or by submitting them in the CoverItLive comment area on the live stream.

Author: sww

Share This Post On
Read previous post:
Foodie Friday

Each week in our new Foodie Friday series we will feature a food recipe from The Sims games, how to...

Close