The Sims 4 Console Live Stream – 6th November

We have been so spoilt for live streams lately, and here’s another!

The Sims 4 Console team will show us what we can expect in the upcoming game for Xbox One and PS4 today. The stream starts at 11am PST – that’s 2pm Eastern, 7pm here in the UK, and 8pm CET.

#TS4LSBingo

And so yet again it’s bingo time! Here’s our bingo card for the console live stream. Print it out and see which boxes you can tick off during the stream!

TS4LSBingo 2

Be sure to tune in November 6th, at 11am PST/ 7pm GMT on Twitch

Author: BlackGarden

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
CAts and dogs
The Sims 4 Cats and Dogs: New System Requirements

The Sims 4 Cats and Dogs is just around the corner, and we're all barking mad with anticipation! The new...

Close