Watch a Live Let’s Play The Sims 1 Makin Magic!

February 27th come watch The Sims Studio play The Sims 1 Makin Magic! We have no word yet on who will be playing, but have to love some nostalgic The Sims 1 gameplay <3 10 AM PST = 6 PM GMT = 7 PM CET 🙂 1601278_661255810580159_1765662563_n

Author: sww

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
Buy The Sims 3 for only 7pounds from GAME (PC Download)

Check out the prices on GAME to see if you miss any games and want to buy them through GAME!

Close