May 23rd Live Broadcast!

Now we know what the first date from the code means! May 23rd, 10am PST/6pm BST/7pm CET is the next live broadcast

We will get to see an in-depth gameplay of Dragon Valley and meet the members of The Sims 4 team. Can’t wait to see the Dragons in action!

TS4_eyes_logoAnd now I have a chat bingo to update this week 😀

 

 

Author: sww

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
The Sims on Spotify

You can listen to our beloved The Sims music on Spotify, I knew you could buy the music on iTunes...

Close