The Sims 3 Island Paradise Producer Video

Below we listed some of the things we have seen, some we already knew from previous blogs/etc but listing them again cause they are awesome!

  • Huge world
  • anchor decoration items in the world
  • new fountain
  • new trees/shrubs
  • New interaction/gesture
  • New hair and clothes
  • tanning in the sun
  • seasickness
  • new tattoos
  • can build houseboat below deck too
  • dirty/run down resorts and luxury resorts
  • digging n the sand and building sand castles
  • windsurfing
  • sailing
  • swan boat
  • jetskis
  • speedboats
  • diving skill and diving lots
  • mermaids
  • shark attacks
  • undiscovered islands
  • new blueprints
  • changing/adding terrain on an island
  • can hire people to help you on your own resort
  • lifeguard profession
  • new ghost type
  • KRAKEN ATTACK!

 

Author: sww

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
May 23rd Live Broadcast!

Now we know what the first date from the code means! May 23rd, 10am PST/6pm BST/7pm CET is the next...

Close